Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

English

Faculty

Dr. Courtney George

Dr. Courtney George

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 243
Phone: 706-565-1202
Email: george_courtney2@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 246
Phone: 706-565-1203
Email: godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Susan Hrach

Dr. Susan Hrach

Position: Director
Office: Illges Hall 213-A
Phone: 706-565-1204
Email: hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Position: Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 254
Phone: 706-565-1206
Email: jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Judith Livingston

Dr. Judith Livingston

Position: Associate Professor / Chair
Office: Arnold Hall 223
Phone: 706-565-1208
Email: livingston_judith@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. James McHenry

Dr. Pat McHenry

Position: Interim Dean of the College of the Arts
Office: Yancey Center
Phone: 706-507-8960
Email: mchenry_james@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. William Owen

Dr. Jim Owen

Position: Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 227
Phone: 706-565-1213
Email: owen_jim@columbusstate.edu
Bio