Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

English

FYC Faculty

Burke, Gray
burke_sydney@columbusstate.edu

Dawson, Mary
Arnold Hall 250
dawson_mary@columbusstate.edu

Delaney, Tom
One Arsenal 128
delaney_tommie@columbusstate.edu

Fraley, Chase
Arnold Hall 248
fraley_chase@columbusstate.edu

George, Courtney
Arnold Hall 243
george_courtney2@columbusstate.edu

Gerdes-McClain, Rebecca
Arnold Hall 222
gerdesmcclain_rebecca@columbusstate.edu

Godlove, Shannon
Arnold Hall 246
godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu

Haines, Leslie
Arnold Hall 232
haines_leslie@columbusstat.edu

Hrach, Susan
Illges Hall 213-A
hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu

Jeffery, Jackson
Arnold Hall 224
jackson_jeffery2@columbusstate.edu

Jackson, Patrick
Arnold Hall 254
jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu

Jeon, K. Seon
Arnold Hall 231
jeon_kyongseon@columbusstate.edu

Kendrick-Holmes, Dimon
Arnold Hall 226
kendrickholmes_charlesed@columbusstate.edu

Matthews, Christopher
Arnold Hall 233
matthews_christopher@columbusstate.edu

Miller, Joe
Arnold Hall 240
miller_joseph1@columbusstate.edu

Norwood, Nick
Arnold Hall 253
norwood_robert@columbusstate.edu

O’Dell, Clayton
odell_clayton@columbusstate.edu

Palombo, Nick
Arnold Hall 248
palombo_nicholas@columbusstate.edu

Pelaez-Morales, Carolina
Arnold Hall 244
pelaezmorales_carolina@columbusstate.edu

Purser, Shelia
Arnold Hall 224
purser_shelia@columbusstate.edu

Rendleman, Eliot
rendleman_eliot@columbusstate.edu

Rigsby, Joshua
Arnold Hall 228
rigsby_joshua@columbusstate.edu

Rose, Sundi
Arnold Hall 247
rose_sundi@columbusstate.edu

Spencer, Matthew
spencer_matthew1@columbusstate.edu

Temesgen, Natalia
Arnold Hall 245
temesgen_natalia@columbusstate.edu

Van Horn, Cayce
gordy_cayce@columbusstate.edu

Wilkerson, Scott
Arnold Hall 245
wilkerson_carey@columbusstate.edu

Woods, Crystal
Arnold Hall 241
woods_crystal@columbusstate.edu