Columbus State University Print Logo

English First Year Writing

English

Faculty

Dr. Nancy Blair

Dr. Nancy Blair

Position: Lecturer
Office: Arnold Hall 248
Phone: 706-565-1225
E-mail: blair_nancy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Courtney George

Dr. Courtney George

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 243
Phone: 706-565-1202
E-mail: george_courtney2@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 246
Phone: 706-565-1203
E-mail: godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Susan Hrach

Dr. Susan Hrach

Position: Professor, English and Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Office: Illges Hall 213-A
Phone: 706-565-1204
E-mail: hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 254
Phone: 706-565-1206
E-mail: jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Kyongseon Jeon

Dr. Seon Jeon

Position: Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 231
Phone: 706-565-1207
E-mail: jeon_kyongseon@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Judith Livingston

Dr. Judith Livingston

Position: Associate Professor / Chair
Office: Arnold Hall 223
Phone: 706-565-1208
E-mail: livingston_judith@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Joseph McCallus

Dr. Joseph McCallus

Position: Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 242
Phone: 706-565-1209
E-mail: mccallus_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Joseph Miller

Mr. Joseph Miller

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 240
Phone: 706-565-1210
E-mail: miller_joseph1@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Nancy Moore

Dr. Nancy Moore

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 233
Phone: 706-565-1211
E-mail: moore_nancy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Robert Norwood

Dr. Nick Norwood

Position: Professor
Endowed Title: Carson McCullers Director
Office: Arnold Hall 253
Phone: 706-565-1212
E-mail: norwood_robert@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Mr. Clayton O'Dell

Mr. Clayton O'Dell

Position: Lecturer
Office: Arnold Hall 232
Phone: 706-565-1201
E-mail: odell_clayton@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. William Owen

Dr. Jim Owen

Position: Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 227
Phone: 706-565-1213
E-mail: owen_jim@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Carolina Pelaez-Morales

Dr. Carolina Pelaez-Morales

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 244
Phone: 706-565-1214
E-mail: pelaezmorales_carolina@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Ms. Sundi Rose-Holt

Ms. Sundi Rose-Holt

Position: Lecturer
Office: Arnold Hall 247
Phone: 706-565-1216
E-mail: holt_sundi@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Natalia Temesgen

Ms. Natalia Temesgen

Position: Assistant Professor of Creative Writing
Office: Arnold Hall 249
Phone: 706-565-1221
E-mail: temesgen_natalia@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Carey Wilkerson

Dr. Scott Wilkerson

Position: Assistant Professor of Creative Writing
Office: Arnold Hall 245
Phone: 706-565-1219
E-mail: wilkerson_carey@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Crystal Woods

Ms. Crystal Woods

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 241
Phone: 706-565-1220
E-mail: woods_crystal@columbusstate.edu
Bio